Styrelse Riksteatern Jönköpings län 2017

Ordförande

Birgitta Sandgren, tel: 073-045 25 41, e-post: birgitta@sandgren.nu

Vice ordförande

Anna Holm, tel: 070-593 87 53, e-post: anna.a.holm@rjl.se

Kassör

Göran bäckstrand, tel: 070-431 39 09, e-post: goran.backstrand@sv.se

Ledamöter

Sergei Muchin, tel: 070-532 18 90, e-post: sergei.muchin@jkpglm.se

Kent Larsson, e-post: bakomdetyttre@gmail.com

Ersättare

Tina Gardestrand, e-post: tinygoldproduction@gmail.com

Anders Arin, epost: anders.arin@gmail.com

Regionens representant

Jörgen Lindvall, tel: 070-615 01 62, e-post: jorgen.lindvall@rjl.se

Revisorer

Sven Ebbesson, tel: 073-022 87 23, e-post: sven.ebbesson@telia.com

Gunnel Hall, tel: 0739-144784, e-post: gunnel_hall@home.se

Verksamhetsledare

Adam Starck, tel: 076-724 84 05, e-post: adam.starck@riksteatern.se