Styrelse Riksteatern Jönköpings län 2018

Ordförande

Birgitta Sandgren, tel: 073-045 25 41, e-post: birgitta@sandgren.nu

Vice ordförande

Anna Holm, tel: 070-593 87 53, e-post: anna.a.holm@rjl.se

Kassör

Harriet Roosquist, harrietroos@hotmail.com

Ledamöter

Sergei Muchin, tel: 070-532 18 90, e-post: sergei.muchin@jkpglm.se

Kent Larsson, e-post: bakomdetyttre@gmail.com

Tommy Tolf, tommy@tolf.nu

Ersättare

Tina Gardestrand, e-post: tinygoldproduction@gmail.com

Anders Arin, epost: anders.arin@gmail.com

 

Revisorer

Sven Ebbesson, tel: 073-022 87 23, e-post: sven.ebbesson@telia.com

Gunnel Hall, tel: 0739-144784, e-post: gunnel_hall@home.se

Verksamhetsledare

Jonna Ahlander, tel: 070-086 25 59, e-post: jonna.ahlander@riksteatern.se